I hope…

7 Nov



Hopper.

Originally uploaded by The Happy Aspie

…You are having a good day..
…this picture makes you smile even just a little, even if it’s so slight even an expert in human facial expressions wouldn’t be able to detect it. I mean, I hope you smile bigger than that today, but even the seed of a smile is a start, yes?

Good.

-b.

One Response to “I hope…”

  1. allison November 21, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

    I’ve been meaning to come back here since Scintilla, and I keep forgetting (it’s just what I do). Everything is exceedingly Novemberish over here, and this did indeed give me a much-needed smile seed. I will shortly be leaving to pick up my daughter, who I trust will provide me with the rest of the growing process. :)

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

