Asperger High

20 Jan

Love this.  Special thanks to AANE.org for posting it on their blog way back when so I could discover it today.

I really needed a good laugh today.  Between this and 20 minutes of America’s Funniest Videos and a montage of kids and potty shenanigans (it  would seem that many little guys see the toilet as a mini-hot tub of sorts) I laughed until I sobbed and then that took awhile to dam.   Oh well.   I’d rather have laughter so strong it shifts to another emotion than be a superficial asshat.  And laughing that hard and then crying feels like a huge release on a day when I’m a boneless mass trying not to deflate myself on my bed of nails (mat with spikes for pain relief… I’ll blog on that later)… It’s like a sexless orgasm of the brain.

A totally primal mindgasm.

And now I could use a nap.

G’night, my friends.  Goodnight.

B
Bookmark and Share
Tweet Me!
Facebook
Etsy Shop

One Response to “Asperger High”

  1. Mia Evans November 4, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    I think that AANE did a great job in providing a range of content from research presentations to practical discussion groups.

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

