Open Letter (about Asperger’s)

8 Oct

This is absolutely brilliant…

AN OPEN LETTER TO ANYONE WHO HAS EXPERIENCED MY SON’S MELTDOWNS. (click to go to McSweeney’s!)

More later… I’m attempting to not screw up a cake.

Yes. I am baking a cake.

Really?  You didn’t hear the smoke alarms go off? That’s odd.  May I suggest a good audiologist and ENT in the area?

:-)

More in a bit…

xo

Bek

One Response to “Open Letter (about Asperger’s)”

  1. onceupona October 10, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    Your life sounds chaotic. I understand. I didn’t have an asperger’s kid but I know kids that have had them and I’ve had a kid with emotional problems (bi-polar) in the house (foster son). It’s tough… I My link on NaWriBloMo is ‘There’s a Place I dream about’ Take care of yourself! ~Danette

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

