NaBloWriMo! What?

1 Oct

NaBloWriMo is a month-long challenge, taking place right now through the end of October (click the pumpkin if you would like more info!)… The goal is to write one blog entry every single day.

As you may have noticed, my blog entries have been few and far between over the last few months but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been blogging in my head and plenty has happened (Seriously. So much has happened over the past couple of weeks and over the summer- challenges and triumphs and a little heartbreak).

Now it is time to get those bits out of my head and onto AccidentalThong, this blog.

NaBloWriMo is the perfect opportunity to flex my self-discipline as far as personal and creative expression…. An extra special thanks to Heather over at I’m Not Hannah for lighting the fire under me and for her inspirational nature which never ceases to amaze.

Here I go!

I’ll see you tomorrow!

xo

Bek

One Response to “NaBloWriMo! What?”

  1. Heather October 2, 2010 at 8:33 pm #

    Yay! Hooray! Bek, Bek, you’re our wo-man, if you can’t do it, no one can! Hmmm…shall I go find a pair of pompoms? (I luff you and can’t wait to read more.)

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

