Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

2 Mar

Have a magical, seussical, wonderful day! Want to have some fun? Check out Seussville and then head on over to the Read Across America site for ideas on celebrating the birthday of Dr. Seuss! Need a copy of your favorite Seuss adventure? Amazon has them!

Here’s an oldie, but goody… Alex at age 3, reading Go Dogs Go… Enjoy!

What Seuss piece is your favorite? My most favorite, if I have to pick just one, is:

My Many Colored Days
xo

Bek

One Response to “Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!”

  1. Shelley March 3, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    I do love “My Many Colored Days” I think my favorite, though is that old classic “The Cat in the Hat” or maybe “Horton Hears a Who” He did so many strange & fun books!
    Happy Birthday, Dr Seuss!

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

