Ewwww ewww ewww

27 Dec



Ewwww ewww ewww

Originally uploaded by CleverIndie

Didn’t realize until I was nearing the end of 1/2 of the large chicken parm sub.
Look at the chicken.
I thought it was super perky rustic tomato sauce.
*gag*
Of course, I am more immuno-screwy than usual so this is the perfect time for this to happen… I’m in the midst of a course of prednisone.
Blech.
Nasty.
and I have the flu to begin with, so this foul fowl better cut me a break!
Roar!
xo
Bek

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

