Goody! A grab bag special!

22 Mar

UPDATE:  The grab bags were a success! Thank you to those that participated in any way, shape or form!

Giant hugs all around! Next time I spy an overstock I’ll post here as well- possibly supplies or papergoods next go-around…

xo

Bek

Spring Cleaning + COBRA payments = Grab Bag Fun!

I put this on the new blog at typepad.com as I put the ease of paypal right in the post! Woohoo!

Click to jump over to Clever.Typepad.com!

See you there!

xo

B

ps. Am I on Twitter? Yes I am! Come Play!


One Response to “Goody! A grab bag special!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Goody! A grab bag special! | Abstrakcyjny - March 22, 2009

    […] Spring Cleaning + COBRA payments = Grab Bag Fun! I put this on the new blog at typepad.com as I put Goody! A grab bag special! […]

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

