Pop-up Love!

18 Feb

Valentine’s gift

Originally uploaded by CleverIndie

Alex and Jeff made me a pop-up book for Valentine’s Day!

I can only imagine the amount of effort both of them had to conjure up to complete this treasure…. They both worked so hard…

Mama & Me

This is Mama & Me. We do fun stuff together. (the pulltab makes us stir the pot on the stove together)....

My Mama is brave.

My Mama is brave.

My Mama is smart. (pulltab makes a lightbulb appear over my head)

My Mama is smart. (pulltab makes a lightbulb appear over my head)

She gives hugs and kisses.

She gives hugs and kisses.

Mama is the best mama in the world!

Mama is the best mama in the world!

copyright Alex 2009

copyright Alex 2009

Am I the luckiest mama in the world? I think I must be!

2 Responses to “Pop-up Love!”

  1. susie paro February 21, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

    I have admired your jewelry for a long time,but I just discovered your blog. I will continue to follow it. My best friend has twins with ADHD and Asperger’s (one of her boys is also an Alex). I see her struggle with of the same things you do.Thank you for sharing your story.
    susie

  2. Brooke March 2, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

    Oh my goodness! This is absolutely wonderful. Just perfect.

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

