Hey Jude, you’re just misunderstood….

4 Aug

Boyo really knocked us on our arses on this one…

He got out of the shower last night and was parading around in search of his skivvies singing
“Na na na na-na-na- NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH”

and then what I thought was “Hey Jude”…

Today he informed me that Hey Jude was not a nice song. He further explained that it was not a good thing to say and that was why the song was “sad” (you know, “take a sad song…”

A little clarification (and of course a brief video for the archives) from the baldguy later and I found out what boy was talking about….

He thinks the song is “I hate you.”

I dook you not.

It’s times like these where I am grateful that after almost 33 years of training I can finally muster the strength to leave the room and get a bit more away from his fragile, 4 year old self-esteem to laugh until the tears come…

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

