Qu’est-ce que c’est?

27 May

Qu’est-ce que c’est

Originally uploaded by CleverGirlBek

What is this? Any guesses?

(I’ll reveal in a little while…also want to make sure the comments are working on my blog so please comment! :-)

This reminded me of naked mole rats/fetal pigs/gross lab stuff (but it’s not)….

Any thoughts? Even silly ones?

Happy Tuesday.
B

voila…It’s January!  My stuffed pig … I have had him since I was 3 or 4… I “gutted” him and restuffed him and now boyo has adopted him…  I was thinking about sending him to a “doll hospital” but decided that I could do a simple restuff and he wouldn’t lose his well worn appeal….

One Response to “Qu’est-ce que c’est?”

  1. Marie May 27, 2008 at 7:54 am #

    Lint from the dryer?
    Stuffing from an old pillow/bear?
    A freak “home made felt” experiment?
    You washed something utlimately dusty and this what happened?

    Looks wet or as if it came to its form by being wet at one point.

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

