Gehry’s Blocks

14 Mar

Gehry’s Blocks

Originally uploaded by CleverGirlBek

Whenever I see simple but precise shapes and layers of cardboard I can’t help but think of Frank Gehry and his smaller-in-stature creations.

I’ll let boyo build with these…I’ll be interested to see how he fits the pieces together…. Might be fun…

Kiddo doesn’t play with character toys/dolls (well, except for “yes, a cat named Marty Cohen” and deelind’s bunny (Alex named him “Mr. Nada” because he is “Not a bunny”…well, according to him)….Still I wonder how Barbie would sit in these contemporary doll chairs….Hmmmm.

Then again, if anyone needs corner protectors for shipping, drop me a line…

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

