Heart Attack.

17 Jan



Heart Cascade.

Originally uploaded by CleverGirlBek

Remember way back when I vowed to stop using any metal parts that I could make myself? (the only ones I’m buying ready made are smaller link bulk sterling silver chain…the big link ones I make myself….Also lobster clasps are purchased)…

Well, found this heart I bought a year ago…Before I started exploring metal forming a little more seriously…

So I had to use it…With happy little burnt orangey red vintage glass hearts and leftover chain bits…And then of course I had to play with the once bright and shiny finish on the heart to make it a little more “me”…

Anyway- one of MagicJelly’s creations inspired me to add the little hearts in a spray at the bottom of the big heart….

Here’s MagicJelly’s inspirational (and fabulous as a v-day or any-day) print:
http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=8743973

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

