Last year’s card…

10 Dec

Last year’s card…

Originally uploaded by CleverGirlBek

Ok- So I made this card for the baldguy last year…. He had a bunch of movies on his wishlist so I ordered a few and I’m the queen of themes and kits as gifts- so the ones I ordered all had Kevin Spacey in them…

So in the throes of insomnia I found a picture of Kevin Spacey and a very old free clipart picture of santa and a reindeer and did a little cropping and pasting…

Inside, on the left side of the card it said:

Santa,
what’s in the box?

On the right side it said:
The greatest trick Santa Claus
ever pulled was convincing the
world he did not exist.

Have a Spacey Christmas!

It still makes me smile and I hope it made you smile as well….

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

