Wow! They are here already!

8 Jun

Yay! Just a quickie for now…Hopefully I’ll have a little time to update more thoroughly during the upcoming weekend…

Can you believe that my business cards ordered June 5 arrived a couple of hours ago? With ground shipping from California to Florida?  And they are absolutely perfect?

The cards are fabulous and shiny and crisp and bright…

I’m thrilled with overnightprints.com on this order!

Woohoo!

Ok. Have to go wrangle boy down for a nap so I can take my meds (more on that this weekend) and sprawl on my bed for a few winks…

Hugs all around!

Happy Friday!

Bek

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

