Larf your arse off.

19 May

Ok. I’ve stopped crying…

You see, I read this thread in the Etsy forums this morning and at first was laughing so hard (because I can relate to many of them!) . Then I started teering up because I was laughing so hard. Then I of course made the full on transition into bawling my eyes out.

I’m in love with the magic of being a kid right now.

One Response to “Larf your arse off.”

  1. stray October 12, 2007 at 12:24 am #

    hahaha. ok i just read all that!! i have been literally laughing out loud bymyself for 15 minutes!

It's your turn to share! What's on your mind?

